WINNER: Best Undergraduate Fiction - regional Royal Television Society Awards 2010

Barry just wants a good night’s rest, but he’s surrounded by morons! His wife Sheila is a sleepwalking menace with dreams of being a big star and there’s a gang of youths outside his house making a racket. At this rate he’ll be lucky to get any sleep at all. Little does he know things are about to get a whole lot worse!

Join Barry and Sheila on the most important night of their lives and witness the deranged spectacle that is ‘Greasepaint’.


Cast & Crew

Karen Crow
David Clayton
Brendan McCoy
James Richards
Philip Stevens
Mark Burman
Lewis Gemmill
Philip Stevens – Director, Producer, Writer
Stewart MacGregor – Writer, Screenplay, Director of Photography, Camera Operator, Editor
Matthew Steward – Writer, Screenplay, Art Director
Jake Tomlinson – Producer, Sound Design, Sound Recordist
Elif Baki – Production Assistant

Music composed by Dave Formula, John Phillips and Jake Tomlinson.


Other Projects